What You Need to Know About TractManager’s CVO!

Join TractManager’s Dr. Mark Kestner, Chief Medical Officer, and Anna Arutyunyan, VP of CVO, as they discuss TractManager’s NCQA Accreditation in Credentialing and our comprehensive CVO program.

Our presenters will discuss:

  • The significance of NCQA Accreditation and what it means to you.

  • The difference between delegated and non-delegated credentialing.

  • How to establish a delegated credentialing program.

  • Client success stories.

  • How our integrated Physician Contracting platform streamlines and expedites the entire onboarding process.

  • TractManager’s impact on the healthcare industry and your rev cycle.

 

FEATURED SPEAKERS

Anna Arutyunyan

Vice President,
CVO

Dr. Mark Kestner

Chief Medical Officer,
TractManager

WEBINAR

What You Need to Know: TractManager is Now NCQA Accredited in Credentialing!


Thursday, January 30, 2020
12 Noon ET / 11:00 AM CT

REGISTER NOW >>


Thursday, February 6, 2020
1:00 PM ET / 12 Noon CT

REGISTER NOW >>