Introducing the new MediTract CLM!

An evolution in our industry-leading contract lifecycle management solution, the new MediTract CLM combines:

  • The compliance-based workflows of Process Manager
  • The robust storage and reporting of Contract Library
  • Clause discovery, extraction, and analytics
  • Integration with new provider credentialing, verification, and enrollment services

With the help of experts who possess an average of 20 years’ healthcare contract and data management experience, migration is seamless. We deliver a holistic solution, supported by a full complement of Professional Services.

It's time to strengthen your investment in the healthcare industry’s only patented contract lifecycle management solution.

To see the new MediTract CLM in action, view this engaging product demonstration today.

 

Presenters:

Brooke Brown

Senior Director,
Product Management

Kaia Moore

Solutions Consultant,
TractManager

WEBINAR

The New MediTract CLM


Tuesday, October 29, 2019
12 Noon ET / 11:00 AM CT

REGISTER NOW >>


Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT

REGISTER NOW >>


Friday, November 1, 2019
1:00 PM ET / 12 Noon CT

REGISTER NOW >>